The Simplex Group, Inc.

Stop Syncing Document Libraries

If you previously synced to your VPO document library, you can stop syncing these folders at any time.  When you stop syncing a folder, you disconnect the folder on your computer from the library on the server. You can always sync the library to your computer again.


Note:

You can also pause syncing. This allows you to temporarily stop syncing a folder without disconnecting it from the library on the server.


Instructions Update 4/2/2020:

Click on the blue cloud icon from your task manager toolbar (bottom right of screen). Select 'More' and then 'Settings'. Choose the 'Account' tab. This will bring up a dialog box with a list of all the synced folders.

K
Kelly is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.